fe5a11112f · consolidate single color sprites into one master file · Updated 2026-08-22 08:44:51 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?